302 North Roberts
PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620-0201

Main Number 444-3144
FAX Number 444-5409
TTY ( Telephone Device for the Deaf) 444-6234


Director, Ron de Yong 444-3144
Executive Secretary, Jackie Williams 444-3156
Receptionist, Mari Victory-Daw 444-3144
Attorney, Cort Jensen 444-5402
Information Specialist/Projects Coordinator, Jayson O'Neill 444-3684


Administrator, Libbi Lovshin 444-5408
Human Resource Officer, Diana Piccono 444-9474
Human Resource Specialist, Valerie Ewals 444-3145
Human Resource FAX Number 444-0606
Fiscal Officer, Mary Hunt 444-5405
Accountant, Linda Beckstrom 444-5404
Accountant, Heidi Blake 444-5403
Systems Analyst, John Dayton 444-9562
Program Analyst, Karin Ohlin 444-9492
Network Administrator, John Ortman 444-0667
Information Systems Support, Vacant 444-2934

                                  AGRICULTURAL DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Deputy Director/Administrator, Joel A. Clairmont 444-5426
FAX Number 444-5409

Agricultural Marketing & Business Development Bureau

Bureau Chief, Kim Falcon 444-3571
Ag Finance, Walt Anseth 444-5420
Marketing Technician, Lindra Davies 444-0511
Business Development Officer, Vacant 444-0132
Industry & Commodity Development Officer, Nancy Matheson 444-0131
GTA Program Manager, Angela Nelson 444-0134
Marketing Officer, Angelyn DeYoung 444-5424
Marketing Officer, Marty Earnheart 444-9126
Marketing Officer, Linda Howard 444-5425
FAX NUMBER 444-9442

Agricultural Statistics Services

Director, Eric Sommer 441-1240
FAX Number 441-1250

Hail Insurance Program

Program Specialist, Cid Silvis 444-3640
Administrative Support/Hail Hotline, Jana Mertens 444-2402
FAX Number 444-9442

State Grain Laboratory Bureau, Great Falls

Bureau Chief, Jeff Rumney 452-9561
FAX Number 761-2141

Wheat and Barley Bureau, Great Falls

Bureau Chief, Collin Watters 761-7732
FAX Number 761-7851


Administrator, Gregory H. Ames 444-2945
Program Assistant, Nancy Savage 444-2944
Budget Analyst, Nancy Petrie 444-4197
FAX Number 444-7336

Commodity Services Bureau

Bureau Chief, Andy Gray 444-0512
Administrative Assistant, Carol Kimble 444-3730
Business Examiner, Greg Stordahl 444-3950
Commodity Services Licensing & Registration Specialist, Kay Deskins 444-0510
Seed, Potato & Anhydrous Ammonia Specialist, Larry Krum 444-5419
Organic Program Manager, Georgana Webster 444-9421
Organic Program Specialist, Breanna Caldwell 444-7804
Commodities Section Program Manager, Bob Church 444-5410
Feed & Fertilizer Specialist, Falina Hutchinson 444-5415

Analytical Laboratory Bureau, Bozeman

Bureau Chief, Heidi Hickes 994-3383
FAX Number 994-4494

Pest Management Bureau

Bureau Chief, Donna Rise 444-9461
Weed Program Manager, Dave Burch 444-3140
Weed Specialist/NWSFF, Kim Johnson 444-7819
Weed Program Specialist, Carol Bearden 444-7880
Pest Management Program Manager, Ian Foley 444-9454
Quarantine/Nursery Specialist, Beth Eiring 444-9066
Entomologist, Cam Lay 444-3790
FAX Number 444-9466

Technical Services Bureau

Bureau Chief, Vacant 444-3731
Administrative Support, Vacant 444-5400
Hydrologist, Rick Mulder 444-5422
Hydrologist, Emilie Erich 444-3271
Pesticide Registration Specialist, Elena Johnson 444-5471
Pesticide Registrar, Vacant 444-9790
Pesticide Licensing Specialist, Dan Reimer 444-4900
Education & Assessment Manager, Linda Johns 444-3676
Training/Development Specialist, Jolene Warnke-Roszel 444-3732
Pesticide Program Manager, Leonard Berry 444-6982
Pesticide/Worker Protection Specialist, Greg Murfitt 444-5430
FAX Number 444-9493