Skip Montana Governor navigation
DiscoveringMontana.com
Scenic Photo in Montana
Scenic Photo in Montana


Menu

Mental Disabilities Board of Visitors

Contact Information

STAFF

Gene Haire, Executive Director
ghaire@state.mt.us
800-332-2272
406-444-3955
P.O. Box 200804
Helena, MT 59620

Colleen Nichols, Paralegal
conichols@state.mt.us
800-332-2272
406-444-3955
P.O. Box 200804
Helena, MT 59620

Craig Fitch, Attorney
cfitch@state.mt.us
406-693-7035
P.O. Box 177
Warm Springs, MT 59756

Mary Fitzpatrick, Paralegal
mafitzpatrick@state.mt.us
406-693-7035
P.O. Box 177
Warm Springs, MT 59756

BOARD

Steve Cahill, Chair
idea48@netzero.com

Kathleen Driscoll, Vice Chair
driscoll@bresnan.net

Brodie Moll
mmentbro@ronan.net

Cindy Dolan
cdolan@attbi.com

Joan-Nell Macfadden
jnmacfadden@aol.com

Gay Moddrell
specialfriends@montanasky.net


DiscoveringMontana.com navigation footer
Governor  |  Lieutenant Governor  |  Goals & Objectives  |  Boards & Councils  |  News Releases  |  Speeches  |  Staff
Online Services | Privacy & Security Policy | Accessibility | Contact Us | Search